SFB TRR 352 Mathematics of Many-Body Quantum Systems and Their Collective Phenomena
print

Links and Functions

Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Researchers

Dr. Zahra Baghali Khanian

Technical University of Munich

Postdoctoral Researcher

+49 89 289-17015

zahra.khanian@tum.de

Vjosa Blakaj, M.Sc.

Technical University of Munich

Doctoral Researcher

Leon Bollmann, M.Sc.

Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität Munich

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 2180-4420

bollmann@math.lmu.de

Lukas Brenner, M.Sc.

Technical University of Munich

Doctoral Researcher

+49 89 289-17086

lukas.brenner@tum.de

Alberto Brollo, M.Sc.

Technical University of Munich

Doctoral Researcher

+49 89 289-17017

alberto.brollo@tum.de

Dr. Morris Brooks

Universität Zürich

Postdoctoral Researcher

+41 44 635 58 78

morris.brooks@math.uzh.ch

Leonardo C. Araujo, M.Sc.

Technical University of Munich

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 289-18342

leonardo.araujo@tum.de

Yoon Jun Chan, M.Sc.

Universität Augsburg

Doctoral Researcher

0821 598 2202

yoon.chan@uni-a.de

Shin Ho Choe, M.Sc.

Technical University of Munich

Doctoral Researcher

+49 89 289-17036

shinho.choe@tum.de

Dr. Martin R. Christiansen

Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität Munich

Postdoctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 2180-4407

martin.christiansen@lmu.de

Pablo Costa Rico, M.Sc.

Technical University of Munich

Doctoral Researcher

+49 89 289-17032

pablo.costa@tum.de

Charlotte Dietze, M.Sc.

Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität Munich

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 2180-4456

dietze@math.lmu.de

Dr. Maximilian Duell

Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität Munich

Postdoctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 2180-4614

maximilian.duell@math.lmu.de

Dr. Giao Ky Duong

Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität Munich

Postdoctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 2180-4632

duong@math.lmu.de

Lukas Emmert, M.Sc.

Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität Munich

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 2180-4454

emmert@math.lmu.de

Manuela Feistl, M.Sc.

Universität Tübingen

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)7071 29 78698

manuela.feistl@uni-tuebingen.de

Margherita Ferrero, M.Sc.

Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität Munich

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 2180-4614

ferrero@math.lmu.de

Dr. Marie Fialova

Institute of Science and Technology Austria

Postdoctoral Researcher

Prof. Dr. Søren Fournais

University of Copenhagen

Professor

Dr. Emanuela Giacomelli

Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität Munich

Postdoctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 2180-4406

emanuela.giacomelli@math.lmu.de

Paul Gondolf, M.Sc.

University of Tübingen

Doctoral Researcher

Florian Haberberger, M.Sc.

Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität Munich

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 2180-4405

haberberger@math.lmu.de

Paul Hege, M.Sc.

University of Tübingen

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)7071 29 78696

paul.hege@math.uni-tuebingen.de

Dr. Christoph Hirche

Technical University of Munich

Postdoctoral Researcher

+49 89 289-17086

christoph.hirche@tum.de

Duc Viet Hoang, M.Sc.

University of Tübingen

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)7071 29 78698

viet.hoang@uni-tuebingen.de

Cedric Igelspacher

Universität Tübingen

Doctoral Researcher

Yifan Jia, M.Sc.

Technical University of Munich

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 289-17036

yifan.jia@tum.de

Anouar Kouraich, M.Sc.

Technical University of Munich

Doctoral Researcher

Asbjørn Lauritsen, M.Sc.

Institute of Science and Technology Austria

Doctoral Researcher

Dr. Jinyeop Lee

Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität Munich

Postdoctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 2180-4459

lee@math.lmu.de

Dr. Haojian Li

Technische Universität München

Postdoctoral Researcher

+49 (89) 289 - 17032

haojian.li@tum.de

Dr. Peter Madsen

Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität Munich

Postdoctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 2180-4690

madsen@math.lmu.de

Tim Möbus, M.Sc.

Technical University of Munich

Doctoral Researcher

+49 89 289-17028

tim.moebus@tum.de

Jakob Oldenburg, M.Sc.

University of Zurich

Doctoral Researcher

Umut Özcan, M.Sc.

University of Tübingen

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)7071 29 78698

umut.oezcan@uni-tuebingen.de

Jonas Peteranderl, M.Sc.

Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität Munich

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 2180 4615

peterand@math.lmu.de

Dr. Simone Rademacher

Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität Munich

Postdoctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 2180-4043

rademacher@math.lmu.de

Hjalmar Rall, M.Sc.

Technical University of Munich

Doctoral Researcher

+49 89 289-17017

hjalmar.rall@tum.de

Dr. Larry Read

Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität Munich

Postdoctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 2180-4456

read@math.lmu.de

Dr. Barbara Roos

University of Tübingen

Postdoctoral Researcher

Carla Rubiliani, M.Sc.

University of Tübingen

Doctoral Researcher

Diane Saint Aubin, M.Sc.

University of Zurich

Doctoral Researcher

+41 44 635 58 23

diane.saintaubin@math.uzh.ch

Dr. Farzin Salek Shishavan

Technical University of Munich

Postdoctoral Researcher

+49 89 289-17015

ga94yas@mytum.de

Karla Schön, M.Sc.

University of Tübingen

Doctoral Researcher

Dr. Severin Schraven

Technical University of Munich

Postdoctoral Researcher

089 289 17993

severin.schraven@tum.de

Oliver Schwarze, M.Sc.

Technical University of Munich

Doctoral Researcher

Dr. Oliver Siebert

University of Tübingen

Postdoctoral Researcher

+49 (0)7071 29 72419

oliver.siebert@uni-tuebingen.de

Prof. Dr. Heinz Siedentop

Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität Munich

Professor

+49 89 2180-4404

h.s@lmu.de

Prof. Dr. Thomas Ø. Sørensen

Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität Munich

Professor

+49 (0)89 2180-4622

sorensen@math.lmu.de

Siegfried Spruck, M.Sc.

University of Tübingen

Doctoral Researcher

Sebastian Stengele, M.Sc.

Technical University of Munich

Doctoral Researcher

Dominik Sulz, M.Sc.

University of Tübingen

Doctoral Researcher

+49 7071 29 72934

dominik.sulz@uni-tuebingen.de

Dr. Sara Terveer

Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität Munich

Postdoctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 2180-4414

terveer@math.lmu.de

Dr. Sabiha Tokus

University of Tübingen

Postdoctoral Researcher

+49 (0)7071 29 72419

sabiha.tokus@math.uni-tuebingen.de

Dr. Christiaan van de Ven

University of Tübingen

Postdoctoral Researcher

Francois Visconti, M.Sc.

Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität Munich

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 2180 4459

visconti@math.lmu.de

Cornelia Vogel, M.Sc.

University of Tübingen

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)7071 29 78696

cornelia.vogel@uni-tuebingen.de

Prof. Dr. Albert Werner

University of Copenhagen

Professor

+4535332589

werner@math.ku.dk

Marius Wesle, M.Sc.

Universität Tübingen

Doctoral Researcher

Tom Wessel, M.Sc.

University of Tübingen

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)7071 29 78696

tom.wessel@uni-tuebingen.de

Leonard Wetzel, M.Sc.

Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität Munich

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 2180-4405

wetzel@math.lmu.de